Locations & Hours
  Log on to FNB On-Line Banking     




Farmers National Bank

 
Banking Hours for All Locations

Main Lobby
Monday thru Friday...8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday...8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Drive-Up Windows Remain Open Until 5:30 p.m. on Fridays

ATM - Available on site 24 Hours Per Day Every Day

2014 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day            Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King Day    Monday, January 20, 2014
President's Day           Monday, February 17, 2014
Memorial Day              Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day          Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day                 Monday, September 1, 2014
Columbus Day              Monday, October 13, 2014
Veterans Day              Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Day          Thursday, November 27, 2014
Christmas Eve             Wednesday, December 24, 2014   Close at 12:00 PM
Christmas                 Thursday, December 25, 2014
New Year's Eve            Wednesday, December 31, 2014   Close at 12:00 PM





Prophetstown Office

114 West Third Street
PO Box 157
Prophetstown, IL 61277

Telephone - (815)537-2348






Geneseo Office
700 US Highway 6 East
PO Box 180
Geneseo, IL 61254

Telephone
- (309)944-0580






Morrison Office

1100 East Lincolnway
PO Box 230
Morrison, IL 61270

Telephone - (815)772-3700

Home | On Line Banking | Locations and Hours | About Us | Deposit Services | Loan Services | Trust Services | Deposit Rates | Financial Calculators | Contact Us | Links | Community Foundation | Privacy Statement

Copyright 2002 Farmers National Bank. All rights reserved