Community Foundation

Board of Directors

Judith N. Bryan
Janet A. Goodell
Connie R. Johnson
Robert E. Johnston
David L. Matthews
Michele A. Williams


Paul Lindsey, Executive Director
Phone (815) 537-2348
Fax (815) 537-2116

Click here to learn more.


Home | On Line Banking | Locations and Hours | About Us | Deposit Services | Loan Services | Trust Services | Deposit Rates | Financial Calculators | Contact Us | Links | Community Foundation | Privacy Statement

Copyright ©2002 Farmers National Bank. All rights reserved